1 visitors worldwide

Blacklist 9 - Legally Sane (official)

Published :  04.03.19   10614
Legally Sane (music video) by Blacklist 9, a groove metal metal band from Southern California, USA. This is the second single from the band's debut full-length album 'Mentally Ill, Legally Sane' which will be released worldwide on March 22, 2019 via Eclipse Records. The album was produced by Jeff Collier and mastered by Frank Gryner.

Pre-order ‘Mentally Ill, Legally Sane’ & stream the singles now!
Spotify https://spoti.fi/2GM9nC6
Apple Music https://apple.co/2EUKeDG
Google Play http://bit.ly/2rWS0nT
iTunes https://apple.co/2ERF6PB


Blacklist 9

Related articles

Other articles

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos