1 visitors worldwide


Published :  02.11.21   20426
BLEED FROM WITHIN new single "I Am Damnation" is out now via Nuclear Blast Records! Listen here: https://bfan.link/BFW-IAmDamnation.yde

Produced by Bleed From Within
Mixed by Adam 'Nolly' Getgood
Additional Production by Jamie Finch
Directed by Pavel Trebukhin

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bleedfromwithinband
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bleedfromwithin/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BleedFromWithin
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/BleedFromWithin
Website: https://www.bleedfromwithin.com/

They can’t keep dragging us down
We fought tooth and nail to get here
No, they can’t keep dragging us down
We are the ones they fear
Fight it

Back again, once more round the sun still breathing
You know you’ll never see the end of this
There’s a grave with your name I’m still digging
I’ve seen the sins, you made the list
So be careful what you say to me
Because I’ve got no limits
Just an axe to grind
True spirit like this is hard to find

We were taught to believe
They put a price on our dreams
I’m sick of it all
In front of us
A statue of trust
Yet still I fear the worst
For I am damnation

Incompetent, the way I used to view myself
But now I see the world for the way it is
So here I stand before you all
With a point to prove
And nothing to lose
So be careful what you say to me
Because I’ve got no limits
Just an axe to grind
I found solace in the struggle, a reason to live
Now this is all that’s left of me

It feels like I’m marching to the edge of the earth
Transcending illusions that have held me for years
Acceptance of the life I’ve led
Breaking out of my head
This is my world
The kingdom of death

#BleedFromWithin #Metal #NewMusicVideo


Bleed From Within

Related articles

Other articles

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos