1 visitors worldwide

EPICA Premiere Music Video For "Beyond The Matrix"

Published :  11.01.17   gothique metal symphonic metal 2187

EPICA's new music video for the song "Beyond The Matrix" can be seen below
The album "The Holographic Principle" was released on 30.09.2016 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"The Holographic Principle" Tracklist:

1. Eidola
2. Edge of the Blade
3. A Phantasmic Parade
4. Universal Death Squad
5. Divide and Conquer
6. Beyond the Matrix
7. Once Upon a Nightmare
8. The Cosmic Algorithm
9. Ascension - Dream State Armageddon
10. Dancing in a Hurricane
11. Tear Down Your Walls
12. The Holographic Principle - A Profound Understanding of Reality
13. Beyond the Good, The Bad and the Ugly
14. Dancing in a Gypsy Camp
15. Immortal Melancholy (Acoustic Version)
16. The Funky Algorithm
17. Universal Love Squad

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/epica
Twitter : https://twitter.com/Epica



Related articles

Other articles

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos