1 visitors worldwide

FJOERGYN Debut "Lucifer Es" Music Video

Published :  18.02.17   2247

"Lucifer Es", the new video from FJOERGYN, can be seen below.
The band will release its new album, "Lucifer Es", on Lucifer Es via Lifeforce Records.

"Lucifer Es" Tracklist:

2. Leviathan
3. Viva la Inquisition
4. Lucifer Es
5. Blut Samen Erde
6. Dinner mit Baal
7. Terra Satanica
8. Freiheit

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Fjoergynofficial/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/FJOERGYN_band



Other articles

Akephalos.ch - Promote your show

Akephalos.ch - Metal promoter and ticketing service

RageScream.com - Stream the Metal

RageScream.com - Metal streaming platform

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos