.
1 visitors worldwide

Hate "Triskhelion" (Guitar Playthrough)


Published :  21.05.20   15255
Order at: https://www.metalblade.com/hate/
Dominik "Domin" Prykiel playing Triskhelion from HATE - Auric Gates Of Veles (Metal Blade Records, 2019). Music and lyrics by ATF Sinner aka. Perun Varpulis

MERCH
Animate Merch: https://hate.animate-records.com/

Rockmark Merch: https://rockmarkmerch.bigcartel.com/category/hate-official-merch
Sinfinity Merch: https://sinfinityclothing.com/hatestore/?v=9b7d173b068d

JOIN HATE:
https://www.facebook.com/HATEOFFICIAL
https://www.instagram.com/hateofficial
https://www.youtube.com/hatepoland

Dominik "Domin" Prykiel:
https://www.facebook.com/dominikprykielofficial/https://www.instagram.com/dominikprykiel/
https://www.youtube.com/user/Domin777

Dominik "Domin" Prykiel is endorsed by:
Schecter Guitars: https://www.schecterguitars.com
EVH Amps: http://www.evhgear.com
Ernie Ball Strings: https://www.ernieball.com
David Laboga Cabinets and Cables: http://www.davidlaboga.comRichter Straps: https://www.richterstraps.com
Morley Pedals: https://www.morleyproducts.com
No Logo Picks: https://www.facebook.com/Nologo-picks-104308059694500/
Paco Cases: https://www.paco-cases.pl
Music Info: https://www.musicinfo.pl
Mega Music: https://www.megamusic.pl
Warwick Distribution: https://shop.warwick.de/en
Muzyczny.pl: https://muzyczny.pl
Sinmix profiles: http://www.sinmix.pl
Tyvodar: https://tyvodar.com
Soundargov: https://www.facebook.com/soundargov
Presamp: https://www.facebook.com/presamp

Gear used in video:
Schecter V1 FR Apocalypse Red Reign: https://www.schecterguitars.com/guitars/v-1-fr-apocalypse-red-reign-detail
Morley Bad Horsie 2 Wah: https://www.morleyproducts.com
DL Cables - Metal Series: http://dlcables.com/products/metal-series/
Line6 HX Stomp: https://line6.com/hx-stomp
Sinmix Profiles: http://www.sinmix.pl
Richter Strap Raw III Nappa Custom: https://www.richterstraps.com/screen/page/raw3-nappa
Graphics by Irena Ivanova

#guitarplaythrough #hate #hateofficial #triskhelion #auricgatesofveles #sovereignsanctity #seventhmanvantara #pathtoarkhen #deathmetal #blackmetal #slavonicpagan #domin #guitar #hateband #metalbladerecords #schecterguitars #evhgear #dlcabinets #dlcables #morleypedals #richterstraps #nologopicks #ernieballstrings #pacocases #musicinfo #megamusic #warwickdistribution #sinmixprofiles #tyvodar

Band  

Hate

Related articles

Other articles

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos