.
1 visitors worldwide

HORISONT - Revolution (OFFICIAL VIDEO)


Published :  15.05.20   15430
HORISONT - Revolution (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Taken from the album "Sudden Death", out May 15th, 2020. Order now: https://Horisont.lnk.to/SuddenDeathID

Video by Costin Chioreanu
https://twilight13media.com/

Tune in for Horisont Live at Pustervik, Gothenburg on SATURDAY, MAY 16TH, 2020 on the band's YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6_jxLhcfTOj3Elxpe7ifqg
(Support: Spiders / the show starts at 9pm CET / 12pm US Pacific / 3pm US Eastern time)

HORISONT online:
http://www.horisontmusic.com
https://www.facebook.com/horisontmusic
https://www.instagram.com/horisontmusic/

Band  

Horisont

Related articles

Other articles

Akephalos.ch - Promote your show

Akephalos.ch - Metal promoter and ticketing service

RageScream.com - Stream the Metal

RageScream.com - Metal streaming platform

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos