1 visitors worldwide

Watch SONATA ARCTICA's official video for 'Life' Song

Published :  23.09.16   2062

"Life", the new video from SONATA ARCTICA, can be seen below.
The band's album "The Ninth Hour" will be released on 07.10.2016 through Nuclear Blast Records.

"The Ninth Hour" Tracklist:

1. Closer to an Animal
2. Life
3. Fairytale
4. We Are What We Are
5. Till Death's Done Us Apart
6. Among the Shooting Stars
7. Rise a Night
8. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
9. Candle Lawns
10. White Pearl, Black Oceans, Pt. II: "By the Grace of the Ocean"
11. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal)
12. Run to You

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sonataarctica
Twitter : https://twitter.com/SonataArctica

Other articles

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos