1 visitors worldwide

SUICIDE SILENCE new teaser video for upcoming album "Suicide Silence"

Published :  29.01.17   death metal metal 2220

SUICIDE SILENCE have posted a teaser for their forthcoming album, "Suicide Silence".
The CD is set for release on 24.02.2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Suicide Silence" Tracklist:

1. Doris
2. Silence
3. Listen
4. Dying in a Red Room
5. Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
6. Run
7. The Zero
8. Conformity
9. Don't Be Careful You Might Hurt Yourself

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/suicidesilence
Twitter : https://twitter.com/suicidesilence


Suicide silence

Related articles

Other articles

Akephalos.ch - Promote your show

Akephalos.ch - Metal promoter and ticketing service

RageScream.com - Stream the Metal

RageScream.com - Metal streaming platform

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos