1 visitors worldwide

TEMPERANCE premieres new track "Empty Lines"

Published :  26.10.16   2140

"Empty Lines", a brand new song from TEMPERANCE, can be streamed below.
The album "The Earth Embraces Us All" was released on 16.9.2016 via Scarlet Records.

"The Earth Embraces Us All" Tracklist:

1. A Thousand Places
2. At the Edge of Space
3. Unspoken Words
4. Empty Lines
5. Maschere
6. Haze
7. Fragments of Life
8. Revolution
9. Advice from a Caterpillar
10. Change the Rhyme
11. The Restless Ride

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/temperanceofficial/



Related articles

Other articles

Metal Girls Tattoos

Metal girls tattoos

The 15 Hottest Women In Rock And Metal

Metal girls tattoos

Most popular metal drummers

Metal girls tattoos

Metal Female bassist

Metal girls tattoos